Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Upcoming Events

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Seussical the Musical
-
Susquehanna Township High School
Wed, May 4
Move Up Day
Thu, May 5
Finance Committee Meeting
-
STSD Administration Building
PTO meeting
-
TH Library
PTSO Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, May 6
Drama Club Cabaret
Auditorium
Senior Decision Day
-
STHS Stadium
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
School Board Meeting
STSD Admin Building
Tue, May 10
Policy and Discipline Committee
STSD Administration Building
Spring Band/Stage Band Concert
-
STMS Auditorium
Wed, May 11
Spring Band Concert
STHS Band Room & Auditorium
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
HANNA's Pantry
-
Susquehanna Township High School
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Spring Orchestra Concert
STHS Auditorium
School of Performing Arts Mock DUI
-
Susquehanna Township High School
Wed, May 18
Fine Arts Night
-
TH Gym / Hallways / Courtyards
Thu, May 19
End of Year Celebration
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Prom
-
Sheraton Harrisburg/Hershey
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
School Board Meeting
STSD Admin Building
Tue, May 24
HANNA's Pantry - Holiday Distribution
-
Susquehanna Township High School
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Select Orchestra/Select Choir
-
JCC
Holtzman's Got Talent
TH Gym
Fri, May 27
End of Year Party
-
STMS Gym
School of the Arts Spring Showcase
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Superintendent's Challenge
School day event
PTO meeting
-
TH Library
Sat, Jun 4

Search

Date Range
-
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Filter

2021-2022 Board Approved District Calendar
First page of the PDF file: 20212022SchoolCalendarv2020-6-21BoardApproved
2022-2023 Board Approved District Calendar
First page of the PDF file: 20222023SchoolCalendarv2022-2-24BoardApproved